اصقل مهاراتك ووسع معرفتك واستثمر في مستقبلك

أنت ماهر في الحصول على أفضل الموارد لشركتك. ومع ذلك ، هل تتخذ خطوات لتحسين نفسك إلى مورد استثنائي أيضًا؟ يريد NLPA مساعدتك على التعلم والنمو. نحن هنا لنوفر لك المواد والدعم الذي تبحث عنه للارتقاء بحياتك المهنية إلى المستوى التالي.

نحن نسعى جاهدين لتزويدك بالمواد والموارد التعليمية ذات الصلة والمؤثرة والعالية الجودة. بغض النظر عما تبحث عنه ، لدينا عروض متنوعة تناسب احتياجاتك وميزانيتك.

برامج الشهادات

من قيم شركتنا التحسين المستمر. نحن نطبق هذه القيمة على أنفسنا وممارساتنا التجارية ومهمتنا المتمثلة في تزويدك بأفضل تعليم وخبرة ممكنة. لقد ألهمتنا لإعادة تطوير برامج شهادة SPSM الخاصة بنا. نحن فخورون بأن نعلن أننا أعدنا تطوير هذه البرامج لإصدارها كبرامج مجموعة عمليات المشتريات المعتمدة (CPO). انقر هنا لقراءة المزيد عن هذه التغييرات.

برامج مجموعة عمليات المشتريات المعتمدة. كل مستوى
من برنامج الشهادات لدينا يعمل على التحقق من صحة معرفة الطالب. يُظهر الحصول على شهادة اعتماد الكفاءة في مهارات الشراء الحاسمة بمستويات متزايدة من الصعوبة. تؤهلك كل بيانات اعتماد تحصل عليها للتقدم إلى المستوى التالي. سوف تتقدم من كونك أخصائي CPO إلى أن تكون في فئة النخبة من خبراء CPO. برامج الشهادات لدينا هي:

  • المستوى 1: أخصائي عمليات المشتريات المعتمد (CPOS)

  • المستوى 2: محترف عمليات المشتريات المعتمد (CPOP)

  • المستوى 3: مدير عمليات المشتريات المعتمد (CPOM)

  • المستوى 4: مسؤول عمليات المشتريات المعتمد (CPOE)

إقرأي المزيد
الدورات الفردية

تتكون الدورات الفردية من 8 دروس تستغرق حوالي 30-60 دقيقة لإكمالها. يمنحك تصميم هذه الدورات الـ 18 المختلفة فهمًا شاملاً لموضوعات الشراء مثل تحليل جداول البيانات ، وتحديد المصادر ، وإدارة المشتريات ، والمزيد.

إقرأي المزيد
الدورات السريعة

الدورات السريعة هي طريقة رائعة للحصول على فهم شديد التركيز لمفهوم أو مهارة معينة. إنها تجعلك على علم سريع بموضوعات المشتريات مثل إدارة أداء الموردين وإدارة مواهب الشراء والمزيد. يبلغ طول كل دورة تدريبية سريعة درسًا واحدًا وتتطلب استثمارًا من 1 إلى 30 دقيقة من الوقت. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام الدورات التدريبية كطريقة سريعة لإلقاء نظرة على الجودة الرائعة للمواد التعليمية الخاصة بـ NLPA.

إقرأي المزيد
عضوية

نحن أكبر جمعية مشتريات في العالم. عندما تصبح عضوًا في جمعية المشتريات من المستوى التالي ، ستتمكن من الوصول إلى ندوات عبر الإنترنت ، والنشرات الإخبارية ، وجميع تقارير الرواتب ، والمزيد. الأهم من ذلك ، أنك ستصبح جزءًا من مجتمعنا. انضم أكثر من 198,000 متخصص مشتريات إلى جمعية المشتريات للمستوى التالي ، ونريد منك أن تكون العضو الجديد التالي.

انضم إلى NLPA
تدريب خبير واحد لواحد لإعادة الامتحان
  • النتائج مهمة بالنسبة لنا ، لأنها إحدى قيم شركتنا. أن تكون قادرًا على رؤية تقدمك ولديك خطة تحسين أمر ضروري. إذا لم تنجح في اجتياز اختبار الشهادة ، فسنزودك بمعلومات حول الأقسام التي كافحت فيها. تشكل هذه المعلومات نقطة انطلاق ممتازة عند التحضير لإعادة الاختبار. لزيادة احتمالية نجاحك ، نقدم أيضًا فرصة حصرية لمساعدتك وتقديم الدعم الفردي.

  • خبير موضوعات NLPA (SME) المقيم لدينا متاح لتقديم جلسات تدريب فردية تركز على استعدادات إعادة الامتحان. مدة كل جلسة 30 دقيقة. جنبًا إلى جنب مع الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة لدينا ، سوف تتعمق في المجالات المحددة للاختبار حيث يلزم التحسين. نحن نقدم هذه الخدمة مقابل 200 دولار لكل جلسة. إذا كنت مهتمًا بتحديد موعد جلسة تدريب فردية ، فيرجى النقر أدناه للاتصال بمندوب المبيعات.

اتصل بنا المبيعات

لست متأكدا أي منتج تختار؟

دعنا نساعدك في تحديد كيف يمكن لـ NLPA مساعدتك في الوصول إلى أهدافك التعليمية.

  • هذا الحقل لأغراض التحقق من صحة وينبغي أن تترك دون تغيير.

Sharpen your skills, expand your knowledge & invest in your future

You are skillful at sourcing the best resources for your company. However, are you taking steps to refine yourself into an exceptional resource as well? NLPA wants to help you learn and grow. We are here to provide you the materials and support you are looking for to bring your career to the Next Level.

We strive to provide you with relevant, impactful, and high-quality educational materials and resources. No matter what you are looking for, we have various offerings to suit your needs and budget.

Certification Programs

One of our company values is continuous improvement. We apply this value to ourselves, our business practices, and our mission of providing you with the best education and experience possible. It inspired us to re-develop our SPSM Certification Programs. We are proud to announce that we have re-developed these programs to release them as our Certified Procurement Operations (CPO) Suite Programs. Click here to read more about these changes.

Certified Procurement Operations Suite Programs. Each level
of our certification program serves to validate a student’s knowledge. Earning a certification credential demonstrates proficiency in crucial procurement skillsets at increasing levels of difficulty. Each certification credential earned qualifies you to advance to the next level. You will progress from being a CPO Specialist to being in the elite class of CPO Experts. Our certification programs are:

  • Level 1: Certified Procurement Operations Specialist (CPOS)

  • Level 2: Certified Procurement Operations Professional (CPOP)

  • Level 3: Certified Procurement Operations Manager (CPOM)

  • Level 4: Certified Procurement Operations Executive (CPOE)

Learn More
Individual Courses

Individual Courses consist of 8 lessons taking approximately 30-60 minutes to complete. The design of these 18 different courses gives you a comprehensive understanding of procurement topics such as spreadsheet analysis, sourcing, purchasing management, and more.

Learn More
Express Courses

Express Courses are a great way to get a highly focused understanding of a specific concept or skill. They quickly bring you up to speed on procurement topics such as managing supplier performance, procurement talent management, and more. Each Express Course is 1 lesson long and requires a 30-60 minute investment of time. You can also use the courses as a quick way to glimpse the fantastic quality of NLPA’s education materials.

Learn More
Membership

We are the world’s largest procurement association. When you become a Next Level Purchasing Association member, you will get access to webinars, newsletters, all salary reports, and more. Most importantly, however, you will become a part of our community. Over 198,000 purchasing professionals have joined the Next Level Purchasing Association, and we want you to be the next new member.

Join NLPA
Expert One-on-One Coaching for Exam Retakes
  • Results are important to us, as it is one of our company values. Being able to see your progress and have an improvement plan is essential. If you do not pass your certification exam, we will provide you with information about the sections you struggled on. This information creates an excellent starting point when preparing for your exam retake. To increase your likelihood of success, we also offer an exclusive opportunity to assist you and provide individualized support.

  • Our resident NLPA Subject Matter Expert (SME) is available to provide one-on-one coaching sessions focused on your exam retake preparations. Each session is 30 minutes long. Together with our SME, you will dive into the exam’s specific areas where improvement is needed. We provide this service for $200 per session. If you are interested in scheduling a one-on-one coaching session, please click below to contact a sales representative.

Contact Sales

Not sure which product to choose?

Let us help you determine how NLPA can help you reach your educational goals.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.