提高您的技能,扩大知识面并投资未来

您熟练地为公司采购最佳资源。 但是,您是否也在采取措施将自己完善为特殊资源? NLPA希望帮助您学习和成长。 我们在这里为您提供所需的材料和支持,以使您的职业生涯更上一层楼。

我们努力为您提供相关,有影响力和高质量的教学材料和资源。 无论您要寻找什么,我们都会提供各种产品来满足您的需求和预算。

认证程序

我们公司的价值观之一就是持续改进。 我们将这一价值应用到我们自己,我们的业务实践以及我们的使命中,即为您提供最佳的教育和经验。 它启发了我们重新开发我们的SPSM认证计划。 我们很自豪地宣布,我们已经重新开发了这些程序,并将其作为我们的认证采购操作(CPO)套件程序发布。 点击这里 了解有关这些更改的更多信息。

认证的采购运营套件程序。 每个级别
我们的认证计划的目的在于验证学生的知识。 获得认证证书证明,熟练掌握关键的采购技能的难度越来越高。 所获得的每份认证证书都使您有资格进入下一个级别。 您将从成为CPO专家到成为CPO专家的精英阶层。 我们的认证计划是:

  • 级别1:认证的采购运营专家(CPOS)

  • 级别2:认证的采购运营专业人员(CPOP)

  • 级别3:认证采购运营经理(CPOM)

  • 级别4:认证采购运营主管(CPOE)

了解更多
个别课程

个别课程包括8节课,大约需要30-60分钟才能完成。 通过这18门不同课程的设计,您可以全面了解采购主题,例如电子表格分析,采购,采购管理等。

了解更多
快速课程

快速课程是获得对特定概念或技能的高度集中理解的好方法。 他们会迅速带您了解采购主题,例如管理供应商绩效,采购人才管理等。 每门速成课程为一堂课,需要1-30分钟的时间。 您也可以将这些课程用作快速了解NLPA教育资料质量的快速方法。

了解更多
会员区

我们是世界上最大的采购协会。 成为高级采购协会会员后,您将可以访问网络研讨会,新闻通讯,所有薪资报告等。 但是,最重要的是,您将成为我们社区的一部分。 超过198,000名采购专业人员已经加入了下一级采购协会,我们希望您成为下一个新成员。

加入NLPA
考试补习专家一对一辅导
  • 结果对我们很重要,因为它是我们公司的价值观之一。 能够看到您的进度并制定改进计划至关重要。 如果您没有通过认证考试,我们将为您提供有关您遇到的困难的信息。 在准备考试重考时,此信息为您提供了一个很好的起点。 为了增加您成功的可能性,我们还提供了独家机会来帮助您并提供个性化支持。

  • 我们的常驻NLPA主题专家(SME)可以提供一对一的辅导课程,着重于您的重考准备。 每个课程为30分钟。 您将与我们的SME一起深入考试需要改进的特定领域。 我们提供此服务,每次会话$ 200。 如果您有兴趣安排一对一的辅导课程,请单击下面的联系销售代表。

联系我们

不确定要选择哪种产品?

让我们来帮助您确定NLPA如何帮助您实现教育目标。

  • 此字段是为了进行验证,并应保持不变。

Sharpen your skills, expand your knowledge & invest in your future

You are skillful at sourcing the best resources for your company. However, are you taking steps to refine yourself into an exceptional resource as well? NLPA wants to help you learn and grow. We are here to provide you the materials and support you are looking for to bring your career to the Next Level.

We strive to provide you with relevant, impactful, and high-quality educational materials and resources. No matter what you are looking for, we have various offerings to suit your needs and budget.

Certification Programs

One of our company values is continuous improvement. We apply this value to ourselves, our business practices, and our mission of providing you with the best education and experience possible. It inspired us to re-develop our SPSM Certification Programs. We are proud to announce that we have re-developed these programs to release them as our Certified Procurement Operations (CPO) Suite Programs. Click here to read more about these changes.

Certified Procurement Operations Suite Programs. Each level
of our certification program serves to validate a student’s knowledge. Earning a certification credential demonstrates proficiency in crucial procurement skillsets at increasing levels of difficulty. Each certification credential earned qualifies you to advance to the next level. You will progress from being a CPO Specialist to being in the elite class of CPO Experts. Our certification programs are:

  • Level 1: Certified Procurement Operations Specialist (CPOS)

  • Level 2: Certified Procurement Operations Professional (CPOP)

  • Level 3: Certified Procurement Operations Manager (CPOM)

  • Level 4: Certified Procurement Operations Executive (CPOE)

Learn More
Individual Courses

Individual Courses consist of 8 lessons taking approximately 30-60 minutes to complete. The design of these 18 different courses gives you a comprehensive understanding of procurement topics such as spreadsheet analysis, sourcing, purchasing management, and more.

Learn More
Express Courses

Express Courses are a great way to get a highly focused understanding of a specific concept or skill. They quickly bring you up to speed on procurement topics such as managing supplier performance, procurement talent management, and more. Each Express Course is 1 lesson long and requires a 30-60 minute investment of time. You can also use the courses as a quick way to glimpse the fantastic quality of NLPA’s education materials.

Learn More
Membership

We are the world’s largest procurement association. When you become a Next Level Purchasing Association member, you will get access to webinars, newsletters, all salary reports, and more. Most importantly, however, you will become a part of our community. Over 198,000 purchasing professionals have joined the Next Level Purchasing Association, and we want you to be the next new member.

Join NLPA
Expert One-on-One Coaching for Exam Retakes
  • Results are important to us, as it is one of our company values. Being able to see your progress and have an improvement plan is essential. If you do not pass your certification exam, we will provide you with information about the sections you struggled on. This information creates an excellent starting point when preparing for your exam retake. To increase your likelihood of success, we also offer an exclusive opportunity to assist you and provide individualized support.

  • Our resident NLPA Subject Matter Expert (SME) is available to provide one-on-one coaching sessions focused on your exam retake preparations. Each session is 30 minutes long. Together with our SME, you will dive into the exam’s specific areas where improvement is needed. We provide this service for $200 per session. If you are interested in scheduling a one-on-one coaching session, please click below to contact a sales representative.

Contact Sales

Not sure which product to choose?

Let us help you determine how NLPA can help you reach your educational goals.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.