دع NLPA يمنحك ميزة تنافسية

NLPA مثالي لك ، إذا:

  • أنت محترف مشتريات في الجزء العلوي من لعبتك.
  • أنت مهتم بمجال إدارة سلسلة التوريد وتحاول إيجاد طرق لبدء حياتك المهنية.
  • لقد حصلت على منصب مبتدئ وتبحث عن طرق للتميز عن الآخرين وإثبات جدارتك.
  • أنت تبحث عن ترقية وترغب في الحصول على الخبرة اللازمة للتأهل.
  • تريد أن تكون جزءًا من أكبر مجتمع مشتريات في العالم.

مع أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في تعليم المشتريات ، ستعمل أدواتنا وبيانات اعتمادنا على تعزيز حياتك المهنية. العلامة التجارية NLPA معترف بها دوليًا ، مما يضيف مكانة لأي شخص يحمل بيانات اعتماد مجموعة CPO ؛ ولدينا الإحصائيات التي تثبت ذلك.

استنادًا إلى أحدث تقرير عن الراتب لدينا ، حصل متخصصو المشتريات الذين لديهم أوراق اعتماد شهاداتنا على ما معدله 8,893،XNUMX دولارًا في المتوسط ​​أكثر من أولئك الذين لم يكملوا برنامج الاعتماد. يؤهلك امتلاك أحد أوراق اعتماد CPO Suite الخاصة بنا للحصول على فرص عالية المستوى ومواقف إستراتيجية. يمكنك استخدام بيانات اعتماد الاعتماد الخاصة بنا بعد اسمك في السير الذاتية والتوقيعات. تدل أوراق الاعتماد هذه على الفور على إنجازك وتكسبك الاحترام من الزملاء والإدارة والعملاء الداخليين والموردين.

مع أوراق اعتماد مجموعة CPO الجديدة الخاصة بنا ، سوف تبرز

لقد قمنا مؤخرًا بإعادة تطوير برنامج شهادة SPSM الخاص بنا. لقد قمنا بتحديث جميع مستويات برنامج الشهادات ونعيد إصدارها كبرامج CPO Suite الخاصة بنا. CPO لتقف على عمليات المشتريات المعتمدة. ستجعلك برامج الشهادات لدينا متخصصًا في CPO أو محترفًا أو مديرًا أو تنفيذيًا. انقر هنا لقراءة المزيد عن هذه التغييرات.

سيوفر الاستثمار في تعليمك أيضًا مزايا لشركتك
  • حقق محترفو المشتريات الحاصلون على اعتماد SPSM ما متوسطه 498,00،XNUMX دولار في توفير التكاليف وتجنبها لكل شخص سنويًا مقارنة بأولئك الذين لم يكملوا برنامج الاعتماد.
  • المحترف المعتمد في حزمة CPO لديه قدرات معززة للتعامل مع العمل الأكثر إستراتيجية للقسم.

عملية الشراء المعتمد - هيئة المعرفة

تحتوي عمليات الشراء المعتمدة - Body of Knowledge أو CPO-BOK على جميع المفاهيم والمصطلحات والأنشطة التي تغطيها برامج حزمة CPO. لقد أنشأناه مع وضع الأفراد والشركات والمدارس في الاعتبار. وهي تشمل جميع المعلومات المهمة المطلوبة لتحديد ما إذا كان الفرد لديه المهارات والمعرفة اللازمة للنجاح كمحترف في مجال سلسلة التوريد. يغطي CPO-BOK هذا أربعة مستويات من التعليم التي تبني بعضها البعض. أعلى مستوى هو CPOE أو خبير عمليات المشتريات المعتمد. يعني تحقيق بيانات اعتماد هذه الشهادة أنك أكملت جميع برامج الشهادات الأربعة لدينا.

قم بتنزيل تقرير الراتب المجاني الخاص بنا لترى بدقة كيف يمكن للتعليم من NLPA أن يعزز نجاح حياتك المهنية.

حمل التطبيق الآن

Let NLPA give you a competitive advantage

NLPA is perfect for you, if:

  • You are a procurement professional at the top of your game.
  • You are interested in the supply chain management field and are trying to find ways to start your career.
  • You earned an entry-level position and are looking for ways to stand out from the crowd and prove your worth.
  • You are eying a promotion and want to get the experience needed to qualify.
  • You want to be a part of the largest procurement community in the world.

With over 20 years of experience in procurement education, our tools and credentials will advance your career. The NLPA brand is recognized internationally, adding prestige to anyone who holds a CPO Suite Credential; and we have the statistics to prove it.

Based on our most recent Salary Report, procurement professionals with our certification credentials earned an average of $8,893 more per year than those who have not completed a certification program. Having one of our CPO Suite Credentials qualifies you for higher-level opportunities and strategic positions. You can use our certification credentials after your name on resumes and signatures. These credentials instantly signify your achievement and earn you respect from peers, management, internal customers, and suppliers.

With our new CPO Suite Credentials, you will stand out

We recently re-developed our SPSM certification program. We have updated all certification program levels and are re-releasing them as our CPO Suite Programs. CPO stands for Certified Procurement Operations. Our certification programs will make you a CPO Specialist, Professional, Manager, or Executive. Click here to read more about these changes.

Investing in your education will also provide benefits for your company
  • Procurement professionals with the SPSM Credential achieved an average of $498,00 more cost savings and avoidance per person per year than those who hadn’t completed a certification program.
  • A CPO Suite Credentialed professional has enhanced capabilities for handling the department’s most strategic work.

The Certified Procurement Operation – Body of Knowledge

The Certified Procurement Operations – Body of Knowledge or CPO-BOK contains all of the concepts, terms, and activities covered throughout the CPO Suite Programs. We created it with individuals, businesses, and schools in mind. It encompasses all of the critical information required to determine if an individual has the necessary skills and knowledge to succeed as a professional in the supply chain field. This CPO-BOK covers four levels of education that build off each other. The highest level is the CPOE or Certified Procurement Operations Expert. Achieving this certification credential means you completed all four of our certification programs.

Download our free Salary Report to see precisely how an education from NLPA can boost your career success.

Download Now