让NLPA给您带来竞争优势

NLPA非常适合您,如果:

  • 您是游戏高手的采购专家。
  • 您对供应链管理领域感兴趣,并正在尝试寻找方法开始您的职业生涯。
  • 您获得了入门级职位,并且正在寻找脱颖而出并证明自己价值的方法。
  • 您正在促销中,并且想要获得资格所需的经验。
  • 您想成为世界上最大的采购社区的一部分。

凭借20多年的采购培训经验,我们的工具和证书将推动您的职业发展。 NLPA品牌享誉国际,为拥有CPO套件证书的任何人增加了声望。 我们有统计数据可以证明这一点。

根据我们最新的薪资报告,拥有我们认证证书的采购专业人员每年比未完成认证计划的专业人员平均多赚8,893美元。 拥有我们的CPO套件证书之一使您有资格获得更高级别的机会和战略职位。 您可以在简历和签名上使用您的名字后使用我们的认证证书。 这些凭据立即表示您的成就,并赢得了同行,管理层,内部客户和供应商的尊重。

借助我们的新CPO套件凭据,您将脱颖而出

我们最近重新开发了SPSM认证计划。 我们已经更新了所有认证计划级别,并将其重新发布为CPO套件计划。 CPO代表认证采购业务。 我们的认证计划将使您成为CPO专家,专业人员,经理或主管。 点击这里 了解有关这些更改的更多信息。

投资于您的教育也将为您的公司带来好处
  • 与未完成认证计划的人员相比,拥有SPSM证书的采购专业人员每年平均可节省和避免每人$ 498,00的成本。
  • 拥有CPO套件资格证书的专业人员具有增强的功能,可以处理部门最具战略意义的工作。

认证采购业务–知识体系

认证采购运营–知识体系或CPO-BOK包含整个CPO套件计划涵盖的所有概念,术语和活动。 我们在创建时就考虑了个人,企业和学校。 它包含确定一个人是否具有在供应链领域成为专业人士成功所需的必要技能和知识所需的所有关键信息。 该CPO-BOK涵盖了相互补充的四个层次的教育。 最高级别是CPOE或认证的采购运营专家。 获得此认证证书意味着您已完成我们的所有四个认证计划。

下载我们的免费薪资报告,以准确了解NLPA的教育如何促进您的职业成功。

现在下载

Let NLPA give you a competitive advantage

NLPA is perfect for you, if:

  • You are a procurement professional at the top of your game.
  • You are interested in the supply chain management field and are trying to find ways to start your career.
  • You earned an entry-level position and are looking for ways to stand out from the crowd and prove your worth.
  • You are eying a promotion and want to get the experience needed to qualify.
  • You want to be a part of the largest procurement community in the world.

With over 20 years of experience in procurement education, our tools and credentials will advance your career. The NLPA brand is recognized internationally, adding prestige to anyone who holds a CPO Suite Credential; and we have the statistics to prove it.

Based on our most recent Salary Report, procurement professionals with our certification credentials earned an average of $8,893 more per year than those who have not completed a certification program. Having one of our CPO Suite Credentials qualifies you for higher-level opportunities and strategic positions. You can use our certification credentials after your name on resumes and signatures. These credentials instantly signify your achievement and earn you respect from peers, management, internal customers, and suppliers.

With our new CPO Suite Credentials, you will stand out

We recently re-developed our SPSM certification program. We have updated all certification program levels and are re-releasing them as our CPO Suite Programs. CPO stands for Certified Procurement Operations. Our certification programs will make you a CPO Specialist, Professional, Manager, or Executive. Click here to read more about these changes.

Investing in your education will also provide benefits for your company
  • Procurement professionals with the SPSM Credential achieved an average of $498,00 more cost savings and avoidance per person per year than those who hadn’t completed a certification program.
  • A CPO Suite Credentialed professional has enhanced capabilities for handling the department’s most strategic work.

The Certified Procurement Operation – Body of Knowledge

The Certified Procurement Operations – Body of Knowledge or CPO-BOK contains all of the concepts, terms, and activities covered throughout the CPO Suite Programs. We created it with individuals, businesses, and schools in mind. It encompasses all of the critical information required to determine if an individual has the necessary skills and knowledge to succeed as a professional in the supply chain field. This CPO-BOK covers four levels of education that build off each other. The highest level is the CPOE or Certified Procurement Operations Expert. Achieving this certification credential means you completed all four of our certification programs.

Download our free Salary Report to see precisely how an education from NLPA can boost your career success.

Download Now