团队工具和培训

NLPA希望帮助您的团队学习和成长。 我们努力为您提供相关,有影响力和高质量的教学材料和资源。 无论您是要为一个团队成员寻求培训,还是希望将我们的材料用作整个部门或公司的培训计划,我们都能满足您的需求。

我们的销售团队将与您携手并进,找到适合您需求和预算的解决方案。 我们在这里为您提供所需的材料和支持,以帮助您将业务提升到一个新的高度。

技能评估

没有两个员工是相同的; 他们的经验和知识各不相同。 我们创建了技能评估作为诊断工具,以准确了解您团队中每个人的技能和知识。 技能评估包括一项预评估和一项后评估。 使用预评估来确定知识和技能差距在哪里,并确定需要哪些认证计划,个人课程或速成课程。 完成后,后评估将显示已发生了多少改进。 请联系我们的销售团队以了解更多信息。

认证程序

我们公司的价值观之一就是持续改进。 我们将这一价值应用到我们自己,我们的业务实践以及我们的使命中,即为您提供最佳的教育和经验。 它启发了我们重新开发我们的SPSM认证计划。 我们很自豪地宣布,我们已经重新开发了这些程序,并将其作为我们的认证采购操作(CPO)套件程序发布。 点击这里 了解有关这些更改的更多信息。

认证的采购运营套件程序。 每个级别
我们的认证计划的目的在于验证学生的知识。 获得认证证书证明,熟练掌握关键的采购技能的难度越来越高。 所获得的每份认证证书都使您有资格进入下一个级别。 您将从成为CPO专家到成为CPO专家的精英阶层。 我们的认证计划是:

  • 级别1:认证的采购运营专家(CPOS)

  • 级别2:认证的采购运营专业人员(CPOP)

  • 级别3:认证采购运营经理(CPOM)

  • 级别4:认证采购运营主管(CPOE)

了解更多
个别课程

个别课程包括8节课,大约需要30-60分钟才能完成。 这18种不同课程的设计全面了解了采购主题,例如电子表格分析,采购,采购管理等。

了解更多
快速课程

快速课程是获得对特定概念或技能的高度集中理解的好方法。 他们快速地使学生快速掌握采购主题,例如管理供应商绩效,采购人才管理等。 每门速成课程为一堂课,需要1-30分钟的时间。 您也可以将这些课程用作快速了解NLPA教育资料质量的快速方法。

了解更多
会员区

我们是世界上最大的采购协会和网络。 下一级别的采购协会成员将可以访问网络研讨会,新闻通讯,薪水报告等。 我们为企业会员提供独有的功能。 超过198,000名采购专业人员已加入了下一级采购协会,并且我们的网络每天都在增长。

加入NLPA
专家1对1考试复习辅导
  • 结果对我们很重要,因为它是我们公司的价值观之一。 能够看到进度并制定改进计划至关重要。 如果学生未通过认证考试,我们将提供有关他们所苦苦学习的部分的信息。 在准备考试重考时,此信息为您提供了一个很好的起点。 为了增加成功的可能性,我们还提供独家机会提供个性化支持。

  • 我们的居民NLPA主题专家(SME)可以提供一对一的辅导课程,重点是考试复习准备。 每节课为时30分钟。 学生将与我们的SME一起潜入需要改进的考试特定领域。 我们提供此服务,每次会话$ 200。 如果您有兴趣安排一对一的辅导课程,请单击下面的联系销售代表。

联系我们

不确定要选择哪个课程?

让我们来帮助您确定哪个高级采购协会在线课程最适合您。

  • 此字段是为了进行验证,并应保持不变。

Tools and training for teams

NLPA wants to help your team learn and grow. We strive to provide you with relevant, impactful, and high-quality educational materials and resources. Whether you are looking for training for one team member or are looking to implement our materials as your training program for your entire department or company, we have what you need.

Our sales team will work with you hand in hand to find the solution that fits your need and budget. We are here to provide you the materials and support you are looking for to bring your business to the Next Level.

Skill Assessments

No two employees are the same; their experience and knowledge vary. We created our skills assessments as a diagnostic tool, providing insight on precisely what skills and knowledge each individual on your team has. A skill assessment includes a pre-assessment and one post-assessment. Use the pre-assessment to determine where knowledge and skill gaps lie and decide which certification programs, Individual Courses, or Express Courses are needed. After completion, a post-assessment will show how much improvement has occurred. Please contact our sales team to learn more.

Certification Programs

One of our company values is continuous improvement. We apply this value to ourselves, our business practices, and our mission of providing you with the best education and experience possible. It inspired us to re-develop our SPSM Certification Programs. We are proud to announce that we have re-developed these programs to release them as our Certified Procurement Operations (CPO) Suite Programs. Click here to read more about these changes.

Certified Procurement Operations Suite Programs. Each level
of our certification program serves to validate a student’s knowledge. Earning a certification credential demonstrates proficiency in crucial procurement skillsets at increasing levels of difficulty. Each certification credential earned qualifies you to advance to the next level. You will progress from being a CPO Specialist to being in the elite class of CPO Experts. Our certification programs are:

  • Level 1: Certified Procurement Operations Specialist (CPOS)

  • Level 2: Certified Procurement Operations Professional (CPOP)

  • Level 3: Certified Procurement Operations Manager (CPOM)

  • Level 4: Certified Procurement Operations Executive (CPOE)

Learn More
Individual Courses

Individual Courses consist of 8 lessons taking approximately 30-60 minutes to complete. The design of these 18 different courses gives a comprehensive understanding of procurement topics such as spreadsheet analysis, sourcing, purchasing management, and more.

Learn More
Express Courses

Express Courses are a great way to get a highly focused understanding of a specific concept or skill. They quickly bring students up to speed on procurement topics such as managing supplier performance, procurement talent management, and more. Each Express Course is 1 lesson long and requires a 30-60 minute investment of time. You can also use the courses as a quick way to glimpse the fantastic quality of NLPA’s education materials.

Learn More
Membership

We are the world’s largest procurement association and network. Next Level Purchasing Association members will get access to webinars, newsletters, salary reports, and more. We offer exclusive features for our business memberships. Over 198,000 purchasing professionals have joined the Next Level Purchasing Association, and our network is growing every day.

Join NLPA
Expert 1 on 1 Coaching for testing retakes
  • Results are important to us, as it is one of our company values. Being able to see progress and have an improvement plan is essential. If a student does not pass the certification exam, we will provide information about the sections they struggled on. This information creates an excellent starting point when preparing for the exam retake. To increase the likelihood of success, we also offer an exclusive opportunity to provide individualized support.

  • Our resident NLPA Subject Matter Expert (SME) is available to provide one-on-one coaching sessions focused on exam retake preparations. Each session is 30 minutes long. Together with our SME, students will dive into the exam’s specific areas where improvement is needed. We provide this service for $200 per session. If you are interested in scheduling a one-on-one coaching session, please click below to contact a sales representative.

Contact Sales

Not sure which course to choose?

Let us help you determine which Next Level Purchasing Association online course is right for you.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.