العنبر بات

المدير التنفيذي

يشرف Amber على عمليات NLPA ويوفر الإشراف على الوظائف والبرامج المهمة للمنظمة ، بما في ذلك المبيعات والتطوير ومزايا الخريجين والاحتفاظ بهم والتدريب والاتصالات وغير ذلك. انضمت إلى المنظمة في عام 2018 كمديرة تنفيذية.

حصل أمبر على درجة البكالوريوس في العلاقات العامة وإدارة الأعمال من جامعة ساوث كارولينا. تقيم حاليًا في ساوث كارولينا مع زوجها وابنها وكلبها.

ديفيد ميلينجتون

ماجستير QSM ، NPDP ، CL6σBB / LSS MB ، SPP ، CPOE ، CM® ، CSCMS
مدرس منتسب

يتمتع ديفيد بخبرة تزيد عن 21 عامًا في التخطيط الاستراتيجي المعتمد في تنفيذ الاستراتيجية وتطوير المنتجات / الخدمات والتنظيمية و ساحات التميز في سلسلة التوريد. انضم إلى NLPA كمدير للمنتج التنمية والتعليم.

يجلب ديفيد خبرة عملية على مستويات نائب الرئيس والمدير والمدير ، في التوجيه وتسهيل تطوير الحلول الاستراتيجية والتكتيكية للتعامل مع الأمور المعقدة التحديات التنظيمية والمنتجات والخدمات.

وهو محترف معتمد في سلسلة التوريد ، ومُعتمد في تطوير المنتجات الجديدة محترف ومعتمد في التخطيط الاستراتيجي ، وشهادة Lean Six سيجما الحزام الأسود. ديفيد حاصل على درجة الماجستير في نظم الجودة

الإدارة ، من كلية الدراسات العليا الوطنية لإدارة الجودة كلية كامبريدج ، بوسطن ، ماساتشوستس ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. هذا يزوده بإتقان واسع هيئات المعرفة وأفضل الممارسات.

ليندا مينماير

مدير خدمة العملاء

بدأت ليندا حياتها المهنية مع NLPA في عام 2011 في دور خدمة الطلاب من خلال مساعدة الطلاب على الصعيدين المحلي والدولي. وسرعان ما تم تكليفها بمسؤولية إدارة قسم الشهادات. عندما أصبحت مديرة خدمة العملاء ، جمعت بين مهارات خدمة العملاء لديها ومعرفة اكتساب وإدارة كل من الحسابات الفردية والشركات. 

قبل انضمامها إلى NLPA ، عملت كمساعد تنفيذي في قسم التسويق لشركة رعاية صحية للمستهلكين. كانت همزة الوصل بين العديد من الإدارات ، مما سمح لها ببناء علاقات تجارية مع شركاء من جميع المستويات. أعطتها هذه التجربة القدرة على التوفيق بين المسؤوليات المتنوعة. بعد التحاقها بكلية Allegheny Community ، عملت مع محامين ومهندسين وخط نقل بالشاحنات يثبت قدرتها على التكيف مع أي صناعة.  

تدير في حياتها الشخصية عقارًا مستأجرًا ، ولكن تقضي معظم وقت فراغها في التأكد من أن ابنها المراهق يفهم كيف أن التعليم المتوازن مع الأنشطة اللامنهجية سيفتح الأبواب لمهنة مجزية. تستمتع بالخارج وقضاء الوقت مع كبار السن والحيوانات الأليفة. إنها أسعد عندما تجعل الناس يبتسمون.

آدم ميريت

حساب التنفيذي

آدم هو مدير حسابات في NLPA وهو مسؤول عن التعامل مع حسابات الشركات والأفراد. لديه شغف لمساعدة الشركات والأفراد على حد سواء على النمو والتحسين من خلال التعليم والتدريب. قبل انضمامه إلى NLPA ، أمضى آدم أربعة عشر عامًا كمدير أول للقبول في كلية تقنية في نورث كارولينا. بعد أن أشرف على التسجيل في برامج الدرجات والشهادات ، رأى بشكل مباشر أهمية وتأثير التدريب المهني. يعتبر آدم نفسه إنسانًا ويحب أن تمنحه NLPA الفرصة للعمل مع أشخاص من جميع أنحاء العالم بشكل يومي. إنه فخور بتمثيل NLPA من خلال تقديم خدمة من الدرجة الأولى لكل عميل.

تخرج آدم مع مرتبة الشرف من جامعة ولاية كولورادو بدرجة البكالوريوس في القيادة التنظيمية. يقيم حاليًا في ويلمنجتون بولاية نورث كارولينا مع زوجته وكلبه. 

توني ووكر

CPOS - ممثل خدمات أعضاء NLPA

تتمتع توني بخلفية متنوعة ، حيث قضت معظم حياتها المهنية في المبيعات قبل أن تنتقل إلى دورها في دعم الأعضاء مع NLPA. حصلت مؤخرًا على شهادة SPSM.

يعالج Toni جميع استفسارات أعضاء NLPA وعمليات التسجيل وإعادة التأهيل. إنها متحمسة للغاية ومتحمسة لمساعدة عملائنا وحل أي استفسارات أو مشكلات متعلقة بخدمة العملاء.

رون كرابتري

مدرس منتسب

يتمتع رون بخبرة تزيد عن 30 عامًا في مجال الابتكار والتحول للمؤسسات والأعمال ، وقد أمضى أكثر من 20 عامًا من تلك السنوات في التركيز على المشتريات وسلسلة التوريد. وهو خبير معترف به دوليًا في منهجيات تحسين عمليات الأعمال المتطورة. رون هو Master Lean Six Sigma Black Belt ، الذي ساعد في تدريب واعتماد الآلاف من أحزمة Lean Six Sigma و Six Sigma وقدم مئات الملايين من الدولارات لعملائه. وهو مؤلف / مؤلف مشارك لخمسة كتب عن التميز التشغيلي.

ديانا هاميل

BSBA - كلية أولين للأعمال

مدرس منتسب

تتمتع ديانا بخبرة تزيد عن 30 عامًا في إدارة التوريد. لقد أسفرت قدرتها على الاستفادة من خبرتها العميقة ومهاراتها التعاونية المتميزة والتحيز للنتائج عن فوائد تزيد عن 500 مليون دولار إلى الحد الأدنى طوال حياتها المهنية. تشمل فئات إنفاقها الرئيسية تصنيع المواد الخام ، ومستلزمات التغليف ، وتصنيع المعدات والإمدادات الرأسمالية ، وتقليل / تحسين المخزون ، والشحن ، وشحن البائعين ، ومعدات وخدمات عمليات البحث والتطوير والمختبرات. وهي خبيرة في تحليل تكاليف الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية ، وفئات الإنفاق لدعم الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية للإدارة بما في ذلك أجهزة وبرامج تكنولوجيا المعلومات. تشمل الصناعات التي عملت فيها ديانا المواد الكيميائية والأدوية والفضاء والشركات الصغيرة.

ديفيد جي ستراند

بكالوريوس ، ماجستير وماجستير في إدارة الأعمال

مدرس منتسب

يتمتع David بأكثر من 20 عامًا من القيادة التنفيذية في مجال التوريد والمشتريات في قطاعات السيارات والطيران والإلكترونيات عالية التقنية والدفاع ، بما في ذلك Nexteer Automotive و Merrill Technologies و Navistar و General Motors و Delco Electronics. يتمتع David بسجل حافل في تقديم تحسينات مستمرة في الجودة وقابلية التصنيع والموثوقية والكفاءة والإنتاجية مع تقليل التكاليف. حددت فرقه مئات الملايين من الدولارات في شكل فرص ادخار ، مما يمكّن المؤسسات باستمرار من فعل المزيد دون إنفاق المزيد. حصل ديفيد على درجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من كلية كيلي للأعمال ، وماجستير في العلوم الهندسية والتكنولوجيا من معهد Rensselaer Polytechnic ودرجة البكالوريوس في العلوم التطبيقية في الإلكترونيات - جامعة ميشيغان

بريان سيدنستيكر

CSCP ، CPIM

مدرس منتسب

يتمتع برايان بأكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة العملية في إدارة الإمدادات العالمية والتدريب والتدريب والاستشارات. أدار برايان شخصيًا إنفاقًا سنويًا قدره 400 مليون دولار أو أكثر خلال مسيرته المهنية في تقديم الخدمات والتوزيع العالمي وأدوار التصنيع القيادية مع شركات السيارات والمنتجات الصناعية. تشمل فئات الإنفاق الرئيسية ذات الخبرة MRO والإلكترونيات والبرامج والخدمات المهنية والعمل. تشمل الصناعات ذات الخبرة الواسعة الاتصالات والسيارات وأتمتة البريد ومناولة المواد والتكنولوجيا المالية. يحمل بريان درجة البكالوريوس في العلوم من كلية كيلي للأعمال ، جامعة إنديانا ، بلومنجتون إنديانا.

باتريك بريتشارد

BSBA

مدرس منتسب

يتمتع باتريك بخبرة عملية تزيد عن 20 عامًا في إدارة سلسلة التوريد والتدريب والتوجيه والتوجيه والاستشارات. قام باتريك شخصيًا بإدارة إنفاق سنوي قدره 500 مليون دولار أو أكثر خلال تجربته. تشمل فئات الإنفاق الرئيسية ذات الخبرة المشاريع الرأسمالية ، والمعدات الرئيسية ، والبناء ، والخدمات اللوجستية ، والمواد التشغيلية ، في الصناعات المتنوعة على الصعيدين المحلي والدولي. تشمل الصناعات الرئيسية الطاقة البديلة ، والطاقة ، والتعدين ، والتصنيع ، والأدوية ، وترقية / تجديد الممتلكات الصناعية ومختلف المشاريع الحكومية (أنتاركتيكا ، ديميل وكلاء المواد الكيميائية). عضويات نشطة طويلة الأمد مع APICS و ISM والعديد من الجوائز للمشاريع المحلية والدولية. BSBA- UCD- جامعة كولورادو في دنفر. شهادات مختلفة في إدارة الجودة الشاملة والمفاوضات والمشتريات.

جيريمي بارجر

ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال

مدرس رئيسي

تشمل خبرة Jeremy Barger في الصناعة التصنيع بما في ذلك معدات مناولة المواد الخاصة بالمعدات الرأسمالية والسيارات. يمتلك 25 عامًا من الخبرة الشاملة في سلسلة التوريد العالمية للمشتريات. شغل جيريمي العديد من الأدوار القيادية في المصادر الاستراتيجية العالمية مع مسؤولية إنفاق سنوية تزيد عن 800 مليون دولار ، بما في ذلك جميع فئات الإنفاق الرئيسية (مباشر / مباشر). يعمل في مجال الاستشارات كمدير تنفيذي ومدير لشركة متخصصة في سلسلة التوريد ومبادرات خفض التكاليف التشغيلية.

بليك د.ماثيس

CSCTA و SCOR-P و CSCP و CPIM و LSSGB و PMP

مدرس منتسب

يمتلك بليك 25 عامًا في مجال المشتريات وإدارة سلسلة التوريد والخدمات اللوجستية وإدارة المشاريع والتدريب والتدريب والاستشارات. أدار بليك شخصيًا إنفاقًا سنويًا قدره 500 مليون دولار خلال حياته المهنية. تشمل فئات الإنفاق الرئيسية ذات الخبرة: المواد الخام للبلاستيك والصلب ، وخدمات التركيب الميكانيكية / الكهربائية ، ومحركات الطائرات. تشمل الصناعات ذات الخبرة الواسعة التصنيع ، والخدمات الحكومية للشركات الكبيرة ومقاولات البناء ، وتكامل أنظمة أتمتة المستودعات / اللوجيستيات ، وتجارة التجزئة من الطوب والملاط. تخرج بليك من أكاديمية USAF بدرجة البكالوريوس في العلوم السياسية ومن جامعة تروي بدرجة الماجستير في الإدارة العامة.

Amber Pate

Executive Director

Amber oversees NLPA’s operations and provides oversight for the organization’s important functions and programs, including sales and development, graduate benefits and retention, training, communications, and more. She joined the organization in 2018 as Executive Director.

Amber earned a BA in public relations and business management from the University of South Carolina. She currently resides in South Carolina with her husband, son, and dog.

David Millington

M.Sc.QSM, NPDP, CL6σBB/LSS MB, SPP, CPOE, CM®, CSCMS
Affiliate Instructor

A certified Strategic Planning Professional, David brings over 21 years of experience in the strategy execution, product/service development, organizational, and supply chain excellence arenas. He joined NLPA as the Director of Product Development and Education.

David brings hands-on experience at the VP, Director, and Manager levels, guiding and facilitating the development of strategic and tactical solutions to address intricate organizational, product, and service challenges.

He is a Certified Supply Chain Professional, Certified New Product Development Professional, Certified Strategic Planning Professional, and a Certified Lean Six Sigma Black Belt. David holds a master’s degree in Quality Systems

Management, from the National Graduate School of Quality Management of Cambridge College, Boston, MA, USA. This equips him with a mastery of vast bodies of knowledge and best practices.

Linda Minnemeyer

Customer Care Manager

Linda began her career with NLPA in 2011 in the Student Service role by assisting students both domestically and internationally. She quickly was given the responsibility of running the Certification Department. By becoming a Customer Care Manager, she has combined her customer service skills with a knowledge of the acquisition and management of both individual and corporate accounts. 

Prior to NLPA, she worked as an Executive Assistant in the marketing department for a consumer healthcare company.  She was the liaison between many departments, which allowed her to build business relationships with associates of all levels. This experience gave her the ability to juggle diverse responsibilities. After attending Allegheny Community College, she worked for lawyers, engineers, and a trucking line proving her capability to adapt to any industry.  

In her personal life she manages a rental property, but most of her free time is spent making sure her teenage son understands how education that is balanced with extracurricular activities will open doors to a rewarding career.  She enjoys the outdoors and spending time with the elderly and pets. She’s happiest when she makes people smile.

Adam Merritt

Account Executive

Adam is an Account Executive for NLPA and is responsible for handling both corporate and individual accounts. He has a passion for helping both companies and individuals to grow and improve through education and training. Prior to joining NLPA Adam spent fourteen years as a Senior Director of Admissions for a technical college in North Carolina.  Having overseen enrollment for degree and certification programs, he has seen firsthand the importance and impact of career training. Adam considers himself to be a people person and loves that NLPA gives him the opportunity to work with people from around the world on a daily basis. He is proud to represent NLPA by delivering first class service to every customer.

Adam graduated with honors from Colorado State University with a BS in Organizational Leadership.  He currently resides in Wilmington, North Carolina with his wife and dog. 

Cynthia Vereen,

NLPA Member Services Team Lead

Cynthia joined the NLPA team in 2017, bringing over a decade of customer service experience to the team. Her background in servicing customers allows her to identify the member’s needs quickly so they receive the ultimate customer service experience.

Cynthia oversees all new student inquiries, new member processes, and member renewals. She prides herself in providing a superior level of service for NLPA.

Diana Hummel,

BSBA – Olin Business School

Affiliate Instructor

Diana brings 30+ years of experience in Supply Management. Her ability to leverage her deep expertise, outstanding collaboration skills and a bias for results has yielded over $500 million in benefits to the bottom line throughout her career. Her major spend categories include manufacturing raw materials, packaging supplies, manufacturing capital equipment and supplies, inventory reduction/optimization, freight, vendor consignment, R&D and lab operations equipment and services. She is expert in insource verses outsource cost analysis and spend categories in support of administration out-sourcing including IT hardware and software. Industries that Diana has worked in include chemicals, pharmaceuticals, aerospace, and small business.

Ron Crabtree

Affiliate Instructor

Ron has over 30 years of experience in innovation and transformation for organizations and business and, along the way, he has spent more than 20 years of those years focused on procurement and supply chain. He is an internationally recognized expert in cutting-edge business process improvement methodologies. Ron is a Master Lean Six Sigma Black Belt, who has helped train and certify thousands of Lean Six Sigma and Six Sigma belts and provided hundreds of millions of dollars in value for his clients. He is the author/co-author of 5 books on Operational Excellence.

Bryan Seidensticker

CSCP, CPIM

Affiliate Instructor

Bryan brings over 20 years of practical experience in global supply management, training, coaching and consulting. Bryan has personally managed annual spend of $400 million or more during his career in Service Delivery, Global Distribution and manufacturing leadership roles with automotive and industrial products companies. Major spend categories with experience include MRO, Electronics, Software, Professional Services, and Labor. Industries with extensive experience include Telecom, Automotive, Mail Automation, Material Handling and Fintech. Bryan holds a Bachelor of Science Degree from the Kelly School of Business, Indiana University, Bloomington Indiana.

David G. Strand

BAS, MSES & MBA

Affiliate Instructor

David brings 20+ years of executive sourcing and procurement leadership in automotive, aerospace, high tech electronics and defense sectors, including Nexteer Automotive, Merrill Technologies, Navistar, General Motors, and Delco Electronics. David has a proven record of delivering continuous improvements in quality, manufacturability, reliability, efficiency and productivity while reducing costs. His teams have identified hundreds of millions of dollars in savings opportunities, consistently enabling organizations to do more without spending more. David holds an MBA Capstone Degree from the Kelley School of Business, and MS in Engineering Science & Technology from Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute and a BA Applied Science degree in Electronics – University of Michigan.

Jeremy Barger

MBA

Master Instructor

Jeremy Barger’s industry experience includes Manufacturing including Automotive, Capital Equipment Material Handling Equipment. He brings 25 years of overall global procurement supply chain experience. Jeremy has held various leadership roles in global strategic sourcing with annual spend responsibility of more than $800 million, inclusive of all major spend categories (Direct/In-Direct). He works in consulting as an Executive Director & Principal for a firm specializing in supply chain and operational cost reduction initiatives.

Patrick Pritchard

BSBA

Affiliate Instructor

Patrick brings 20+ year of practical experience in supply chain management, training, coaching, mentoring and consulting. Patrick has personally managed annual spend of $500 million or more during his experience. Major spend categories with experience include capital projects, major equipment, construction, logistics, operational materials, in diversified industries both domestic and internationally. Major industries include Alternative Energy, Energy, Mining, Manufacturing, Pharma, Upgrading/ revamping industrial properties and various Government projects (Antarctica, Demil of Chemical Agents). Long term active memberships with APICS, ISM, numerous awards for domestic and international projects. BSBA- UCD- University of Colorado at Denver. Various certifications in TQM, Negotiations and Purchasing.

Bill Antonace

Affiliate Instructor

Bill Antonace brings a successful track record of streamlining end-to-end supply chains for business growth and the competitive advantage of global organizations. His expertise is in reducing waste, financial management, customer service, inventory control, lean processes, strategy, cost reduction, building, mentoring, and leading world-class international teams.

Bill is steeped in international logistics, 3PL, distribution, sourcing, procurement supply chain best practices, and spent years as part of Gartner’s team researching world-class best practices. His areas of expertise include Sourcing and Supply Strategy, Logistics Excellence, 3PL & 4PL, Distribution, Supply Chain Transformation, Metrics, Executive Dashboards, End to end Strategy Design, Lean Six Sigma, and Procurement cost reduction execution.

Blake D. Mathies

CSCTA, SCOR-P, CSCP, CPIM, LSSGB, PMP

Affiliate Instructor

Blake brings 25 years in procurement, supply chain management, logistics, project management, training, coaching and consulting. Blake has personally managed annual spend of $500 million during their career. Major spend categories with experience include: Plastic and steel raw materials, Mechanical/electrical installation services, and aircraft engines. Industries with extensive experience include manufacturing, large company government service and construction contracting, warehouse/logistics automation systems integration and brick and mortar retail. Blake graduated from the USAF Academy with a BS in Political Science and from Troy University with a Master of Public Administration.

Jason Borgesi

Affiliate Instructor

Jason Borgesi has over 20 years of diverse global procurement and supply chain experience supporting many industries, including construction, mining, high technology, automotive, performance materials, manufacturing, industrial, and most recently, robotics. He has achieved documented cost savings and working capital improvements in the millions implementing purchasing best practices and developing rock star teams. He has a passion for procurement with expertise in strategic sourcing/e-sourcing, negotiations, category management, supplier relationship management, operating process management, supplier performance management, and overall supply management strategy.