琥珀酱

执行董事

Amber负责监督NLPA的运营,并监督组织的重要职能和计划,包括销售和开发,毕业生福利和聘用,培训,沟通等。 她于2018年加入该组织,担任执行董事。

Amber拥有南卡罗来纳大学的公共关系和商业管理学士学位。 她目前与丈夫,儿子和狗一起住在南卡罗来纳州。

大卫米林顿

硕士QSM,NPDP,CL6σBB/ LSS MB,SPP,CPOE,CM®,CSCMS
会员导师

David是一名经过认证的战略规划专家,拥有超过21年的经验 在战略执行,产品/服务开发,组织以及 供应链卓越领域。 他加入NLPA担任产品总监 发展与教育。

David带来了副总裁,董事和经理级别的实践经验,为您提供指导 并促进制定战略和战术解决方案以解决复杂问题 组织,产品和服务方面的挑战。

他是一位认证的供应链专业人士,一个认证的新产品开发人员 专业人士,认证的战略规划专业人士和认证的精益六级 西格玛黑带。 David拥有质量体系硕士学位

管理,来自国家质量管理研究生院 美国马萨诸塞州波士顿剑桥学院。 这使他掌握了巨大的知识 知识和最佳做法。

琳达·明尼迈尔(Linda Minnemeyer)

客户服务经理

琳达从2011年开始在NLPA担任学生服务,开始了她的职业生涯,主要为国内外学生提供帮助。 她很快被赋予了运行认证部门的职责。 通过成为客户服务经理,她将自己的客户服务技能与个人和公司帐户的获取和管理知识相结合。 

在加入NLPA之前,她曾在一家消费者保健公司的市场部担任执行助理。 她是许多部门之间的联络人,这使她可以与各级同事建立业务关系。 这种经历使她有能力兼顾各种职责。 进入阿勒格尼社区学院后,她在律师,工程师和卡车运输公司工作,证明了她有能力适应任何行业。  

在她的个人生活中,她管理着一家出租物业,但大部分的业余时间都花在确保她的十几岁的儿子了解如何将教育与课外活动相结合的基础上,为职业生涯开辟了大门。 她喜欢户外活动,喜欢与老人和宠物共度时光。 当她使人们微笑时,她是最快乐的。

亚当·梅里特

客户经理

Adam是NLPA的客户经理,负责处理公司和个人客户。 他热衷于通过教育和培训帮助公司和个人成长和进步。 加入NLPA之前,Adam在北卡罗来纳州的一所技术学院担任了XNUMX年的招生高级总监。 在监督学位和证书课程的注册后,他亲眼目睹了职业培训的重要性和影响。 亚当认为自己是一个人,并喜欢NLPA给他每天与世界各地的人们合作的机会。 他为能为每位客户提供一流的服务而代表NLPA感到自豪。

亚当以优异的成绩毕业于科罗拉多州立大学,获得组织领导学士学位。 他目前与妻子和狗一起住在北卡罗来纳州的威尔明顿。 

辛西娅·维琳,

NLPA 会员服务团队负责人

Cynthia 于 2017 年加入 NLPA 团队,为团队带来了十多年的客户服务经验。 她在服务客户方面的背景使她能够快速确定会员的需求,从而使他们获得终极的客户服务体验。

Cynthia 负责监督所有新学生查询、新会员流程和会员续订。 她为为 NLPA 提供卓越的服务而自豪。

戴安娜·赫梅尔(Diana Hummel)

BSBA –奥林商学院

会员导师

Diana 拥有 30 多年的供应管理经验。 她利用自己深厚的专业知识、出色的协作技能和对结果的偏见的能力在她的整个职业生涯中为底线带来了超过 500 亿美元的收益。 她的主要支出类别包括制造原材料、包装用品、制造资本设备和用品、库存减少/优化、货运、供应商寄售、研发和实验室运营设备和服务。 她是内包和外包成本分析方面的专家,擅长支持管理外包(包括 IT 硬件和软件)的支出类别。 戴安娜工作过的行业包括化工、制药、航空航天和小企业。

杰夫·迪恩
SPSM, SPSM2


NLPA硕士导师

Jeff 在多个业务类别中拥有 28 年的卓越供应管理经验,包括酒店、初创企业、食品和饮料、游戏、市政府、部落政府、短期租赁、多户房地产等。 Jeff 管理的所有主要支出类别(直接/间接)的预算超过 300 亿美元,并管理了超过 120 名经理和团队成员的团队。

布莱恩·塞登斯泰克(Bryan Seidensticker)

CSCP,CPIM

会员导师

Bryan 在全球供应管理、培训、辅导和咨询方面拥有 20 多年的实践经验。 Bryan 在其在汽车和工业产品公司担任服务交付、全球分销和制造领导职务的职业生涯中,亲自管理了 400 亿美元或更多的年支出。 有经验的主要支出类别包括 MRO、电子、软件、专业服务和人工。 拥有丰富经验的行业包括电信、汽车、邮件自动化、物料搬运和金融科技。 Bryan 拥有印第安纳州布卢明顿印第安纳大学凯利商学院的理学学士学位。

戴维·G·斯特兰德

BAS,MSES和MBA

会员导师

David在汽车,航空航天,高科技电子和国防领域(包括耐世特汽车,美林科技,Navistar,通用汽车和Delco电子)的20多年的高级行政采购和采购领导经验。 David拥有在降低质量,质量,可制造性,可靠性,效率和生产率方面不断改进的可靠记录。 他的团队已经确定了数亿美元的储蓄机会,从而始终使组织能够做更多而不花更多的钱。 David拥有凯利商学院(Kelley School of Business)的MBA顶峰学位,以及伦斯勒理工学院(Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute)的工程科学与技术硕士学位和密西根大学电子学学士学位。

杰里米·巴格(Jeremy Barger)

MBA

主讲师

Jeremy Barger 的行业经验包括制造,包括汽车、资本设备材料处理设备。 他带来了 25 年的全球采购供应链整体经验。 Jeremy 在全球战略采购领域担任过各种领导职务,每年负责超过 800 亿美元的支出,包括所有主要支出类别(直接/间接)。 他在一家专门从事供应链和运营成本降低计划的公司担任执行董事兼负责人的咨询工作。

帕特里克·普里查德(Patrick Pritchard)

BSBA

会员导师

Patrick 在供应链管理、培训、辅导、指导和咨询方面拥有 20 多年的实践经验。 在他的经历中,帕特里克个人管理的年度支出达到了 500 亿美元或更多。 具有经验的主要支出类别包括资本项目、重大设备、建筑、物流、运营材料,涉及国内外多个行业。 主要行业包括替代能源、能源、采矿、制造、制药、升级/改造工业物业和各种政府项目(南极洲、化学试剂的 Demil)。 APICS、ISM 的长期活跃会员,国内和国际项目获得无数奖项。 BSBA- UCD- 科罗拉多大学丹佛分校。 全面质量管理、谈判和采购方面的各种认证。

比尔·安东纳斯

会员导师

Bill Antonace 在简化端到端供应链以促进业务增长和全球组织的竞争优势方面取得了成功的记录。 他的专长是减少浪费、财务管理、客户服务、库存控制、精益流程、战略、降低成本、建立、指导和领导世界级的国际团队。

Bill 热衷于国际物流、3PL、分销、采购、采购供应链最佳实践,并在 Gartner 团队中花费数年时间研究世界一流的最佳实践。 他的专业领域包括采购和供应战略、卓越物流、3PL 和 4PL、分销、供应链转型、指标、执行仪表板、端到端战略设计、精益六西格码和采购成本降低执行。

布莱克·D·马蒂斯

CSCTA,SCOR-P,CSCP,CPIM,LSSGB,PMP

会员导师

Blake在采购,供应链管理,物流,项目管理,培训,辅导和咨询方面拥有25年的经验。 布雷克在职业生涯中亲自管理的年度支出为500亿美元。 具有经验的主要支出类别包括:塑胶和钢铁原料,机械/电气安装服务以及飞机发动机。 具有丰富经验的行业包括制造业,大型公司政府服务和建筑承包,仓库/物流自动化系统集成以及实体零售。 布雷克毕业于美国空军学院,获得政治学学士学位,并毕业于特洛伊大学,获得公共管理硕士学位。

杰森·博尔赫西

会员导师

Jason Borgesi 拥有超过 20 年的多元化全球采购和供应链经验,支持许多行业,包括建筑、采矿、高科技、汽车、高性能材料、制造、工业以及最近的机器人技术。 在数以百万计的实施采购最佳实践和发展摇滚明星团队中,他实现了记录在案的成本节约和营运资金改进。 他对采购充满热情,在战略采购/电子采购、谈判、品类管理、供应商关系管理、运营流程管理、供应商绩效管理和整体供应管理战略方面拥有专业知识。

罗恩·克拉伯特里

会员导师

罗恩(Ron)在组织和企业的创新和转型方面拥有30多年的经验,在此过程中,他已经花费了20多年的时间专注于采购和供应链。 他是尖端业务流程改进方法学方面的国际公认专家。 罗恩是精益六西格玛黑带大师,曾帮助培训和认证数千条精益六西格玛和六西格玛带,并为他的客户提供了数亿美元的价值。 他是5本有关卓越运营的书籍的作者/合著者。

Amber Pate

Executive Director

Amber oversees NLPA’s operations and provides oversight for the organization’s important functions and programs, including sales and development, graduate benefits and retention, training, communications, and more. She joined the organization in 2018 as Executive Director.

Amber earned a BA in public relations and business management from the University of South Carolina. She currently resides in South Carolina with her husband, son, and dog.

David Millington

M.Sc.QSM, NPDP, CL6σBB/LSS MB, SPP, CPOE, CM®, CSCMS
Affiliate Instructor

A certified Strategic Planning Professional, David brings over 21 years of experience in the strategy execution, product/service development, organizational, and supply chain excellence arenas. He joined NLPA as the Director of Product Development and Education.

David brings hands-on experience at the VP, Director, and Manager levels, guiding and facilitating the development of strategic and tactical solutions to address intricate organizational, product, and service challenges.

He is a Certified Supply Chain Professional, Certified New Product Development Professional, Certified Strategic Planning Professional, and a Certified Lean Six Sigma Black Belt. David holds a master’s degree in Quality Systems

Management, from the National Graduate School of Quality Management of Cambridge College, Boston, MA, USA. This equips him with a mastery of vast bodies of knowledge and best practices.

Linda Minnemeyer

Customer Care Manager

Linda began her career with NLPA in 2011 in the Student Service role by assisting students both domestically and internationally. She quickly was given the responsibility of running the Certification Department. By becoming a Customer Care Manager, she has combined her customer service skills with a knowledge of the acquisition and management of both individual and corporate accounts. 

Prior to NLPA, she worked as an Executive Assistant in the marketing department for a consumer healthcare company.  She was the liaison between many departments, which allowed her to build business relationships with associates of all levels. This experience gave her the ability to juggle diverse responsibilities. After attending Allegheny Community College, she worked for lawyers, engineers, and a trucking line proving her capability to adapt to any industry.  

In her personal life she manages a rental property, but most of her free time is spent making sure her teenage son understands how education that is balanced with extracurricular activities will open doors to a rewarding career.  She enjoys the outdoors and spending time with the elderly and pets. She’s happiest when she makes people smile.

Adam Merritt

Account Executive

Adam is an Account Executive for NLPA and is responsible for handling both corporate and individual accounts. He has a passion for helping both companies and individuals to grow and improve through education and training. Prior to joining NLPA Adam spent fourteen years as a Senior Director of Admissions for a technical college in North Carolina.  Having overseen enrollment for degree and certification programs, he has seen firsthand the importance and impact of career training. Adam considers himself to be a people person and loves that NLPA gives him the opportunity to work with people from around the world on a daily basis. He is proud to represent NLPA by delivering first class service to every customer.

Adam graduated with honors from Colorado State University with a BS in Organizational Leadership.  He currently resides in Wilmington, North Carolina with his wife and dog. 

Cynthia Vereen,

NLPA Member Services Team Lead

Cynthia joined the NLPA team in 2017, bringing over a decade of customer service experience to the team. Her background in servicing customers allows her to identify the member’s needs quickly so they receive the ultimate customer service experience.

Cynthia oversees all new student inquiries, new member processes, and member renewals. She prides herself in providing a superior level of service for NLPA.

Diana Hummel,

BSBA – Olin Business School

Affiliate Instructor

Diana brings 30+ years of experience in Supply Management. Her ability to leverage her deep expertise, outstanding collaboration skills and a bias for results has yielded over $500 million in benefits to the bottom line throughout her career. Her major spend categories include manufacturing raw materials, packaging supplies, manufacturing capital equipment and supplies, inventory reduction/optimization, freight, vendor consignment, R&D and lab operations equipment and services. She is expert in insource verses outsource cost analysis and spend categories in support of administration out-sourcing including IT hardware and software. Industries that Diana has worked in include chemicals, pharmaceuticals, aerospace, and small business.

Ron Crabtree

Affiliate Instructor

Ron has over 30 years of experience in innovation and transformation for organizations and business and, along the way, he has spent more than 20 years of those years focused on procurement and supply chain. He is an internationally recognized expert in cutting-edge business process improvement methodologies. Ron is a Master Lean Six Sigma Black Belt, who has helped train and certify thousands of Lean Six Sigma and Six Sigma belts and provided hundreds of millions of dollars in value for his clients. He is the author/co-author of 5 books on Operational Excellence.

Bryan Seidensticker

CSCP, CPIM

Affiliate Instructor

Bryan brings over 20 years of practical experience in global supply management, training, coaching and consulting. Bryan has personally managed annual spend of $400 million or more during his career in Service Delivery, Global Distribution and manufacturing leadership roles with automotive and industrial products companies. Major spend categories with experience include MRO, Electronics, Software, Professional Services, and Labor. Industries with extensive experience include Telecom, Automotive, Mail Automation, Material Handling and Fintech. Bryan holds a Bachelor of Science Degree from the Kelly School of Business, Indiana University, Bloomington Indiana.

David G. Strand

BAS, MSES & MBA

Affiliate Instructor

David brings 20+ years of executive sourcing and procurement leadership in automotive, aerospace, high tech electronics and defense sectors, including Nexteer Automotive, Merrill Technologies, Navistar, General Motors, and Delco Electronics. David has a proven record of delivering continuous improvements in quality, manufacturability, reliability, efficiency and productivity while reducing costs. His teams have identified hundreds of millions of dollars in savings opportunities, consistently enabling organizations to do more without spending more. David holds an MBA Capstone Degree from the Kelley School of Business, and MS in Engineering Science & Technology from Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute and a BA Applied Science degree in Electronics – University of Michigan.

Jeremy Barger

MBA

Master Instructor

Jeremy Barger’s industry experience includes Manufacturing including Automotive, Capital Equipment Material Handling Equipment. He brings 25 years of overall global procurement supply chain experience. Jeremy has held various leadership roles in global strategic sourcing with annual spend responsibility of more than $800 million, inclusive of all major spend categories (Direct/In-Direct). He works in consulting as an Executive Director & Principal for a firm specializing in supply chain and operational cost reduction initiatives.

Patrick Pritchard

BSBA

Affiliate Instructor

Patrick brings 20+ year of practical experience in supply chain management, training, coaching, mentoring and consulting. Patrick has personally managed annual spend of $500 million or more during his experience. Major spend categories with experience include capital projects, major equipment, construction, logistics, operational materials, in diversified industries both domestic and internationally. Major industries include Alternative Energy, Energy, Mining, Manufacturing, Pharma, Upgrading/ revamping industrial properties and various Government projects (Antarctica, Demil of Chemical Agents). Long term active memberships with APICS, ISM, numerous awards for domestic and international projects. BSBA- UCD- University of Colorado at Denver. Various certifications in TQM, Negotiations and Purchasing.

Bill Antonace

Affiliate Instructor

Bill Antonace brings a successful track record of streamlining end-to-end supply chains for business growth and the competitive advantage of global organizations. His expertise is in reducing waste, financial management, customer service, inventory control, lean processes, strategy, cost reduction, building, mentoring, and leading world-class international teams.

Bill is steeped in international logistics, 3PL, distribution, sourcing, procurement supply chain best practices, and spent years as part of Gartner’s team researching world-class best practices. His areas of expertise include Sourcing and Supply Strategy, Logistics Excellence, 3PL & 4PL, Distribution, Supply Chain Transformation, Metrics, Executive Dashboards, End to end Strategy Design, Lean Six Sigma, and Procurement cost reduction execution.

Blake D. Mathies

CSCTA, SCOR-P, CSCP, CPIM, LSSGB, PMP

Affiliate Instructor

Blake brings 25 years in procurement, supply chain management, logistics, project management, training, coaching and consulting. Blake has personally managed annual spend of $500 million during their career. Major spend categories with experience include: Plastic and steel raw materials, Mechanical/electrical installation services, and aircraft engines. Industries with extensive experience include manufacturing, large company government service and construction contracting, warehouse/logistics automation systems integration and brick and mortar retail. Blake graduated from the USAF Academy with a BS in Political Science and from Troy University with a Master of Public Administration.

Jason Borgesi

Affiliate Instructor

Jason Borgesi has over 20 years of diverse global procurement and supply chain experience supporting many industries, including construction, mining, high technology, automotive, performance materials, manufacturing, industrial, and most recently, robotics. He has achieved documented cost savings and working capital improvements in the millions implementing purchasing best practices and developing rock star teams. He has a passion for procurement with expertise in strategic sourcing/e-sourcing, negotiations, category management, supplier relationship management, operating process management, supplier performance management, and overall supply management strategy.