التعلم مدعوم من الخبرة الصناعية

يستحق طلابك المواد المتاحة الأكثر تقدمًا والمتعلقة بالصناعة. بصفتنا شركة رائدة في مجال معرفة المشتريات ، فإننا نعمل باستمرار على تطوير وتحديث مواردنا التعليمية. بالنسبة لمحترفي إدارة سلسلة التوريد والمشتريات ، فإن NLPA هي المعيار الذهبي في التعليم.

بدلاً من التعاليم النظرية ، تركز برامج ودورات NLPA على مواقف الحياة الواقعية لمنح الطلاب ميزة تنافسية أثناء العمل. باستخدام الابتكارات التقنية البسيطة والمصممة جيدًا ، سهّلنا على الطلاب أكثر من أي وقت مضى أخذ الدورات وتعلم المواد وقياس معرفتهم.

تفتخر NLPA بخبرة 20 عامًا في تعليم المشتريات. هدفنا هو زيادة جاذبيتك للطلاب المحتملين من خلال الجمع بين مناهجك وبرامج الشهادات المعاد تصميمها حديثًا. التركيبة الناتجة تجعل طلابك محترفين قبل تخرجهم. سيكونون أيضًا أعضاء في أكبر مجتمع مشتريات في العالم. NLPA هي علامة تجارية معترف بها ، وسيضيف استخدام أدواتنا وبيانات اعتمادنا تأثيرًا ووزنًا لتجربتك.

هذا البيان ليس مجرد كلام. لدينا الأرقام التي تثبت ذلك. يتأهل الطلاب للحصول على فرص عالية المستوى من خلال أوراق اعتمادنا ، حيث تفضلها الشركات بشكل متزايد أو تطلبها في مواقع الشراء الأكثر استراتيجية. حصل محترفو المشتريات الحاصلون على شهادة اعتماد من NLPA على متوسط ​​قدره 8,900،498,000 دولار أكثر من أولئك الذين ليس لديهم أوراق اعتماد. لقد كانوا أيضًا أحد الأصول لشركتهم من خلال توفير مبلغ إضافي قدره XNUMX،XNUMX دولار في التكاليف وتجنب كل شخص في السنة.

قم بتنزيل تقرير الراتب المجاني الخاص بنا لترى بدقة كيف يمكن للتعليم من NLPA أن يعزز نجاح حياتك المهنية.

حمل التطبيق الآن

تبرز مع برنامج جناح CPO

يمكن للطلاب استخدام بيانات اعتماد الشهادة بعد أسمائهم ، وكسب الاحترام على الفور من أقرانهم والإدارة والعملاء الداخليين والموردين. بصفتك معلمًا ، يمكنك أن تفتخر بتوفير فرص حقيقية من خلال موادنا التعليمية ذات المستوى العالمي.

لقد قمنا مؤخرًا بتحديث برنامج SPSM الخاص بنا ونقوم بإعادة إصداره بمعلومات جديدة مثل برامج حزمة CPO الخاصة بنا. انقر هنا لقراءة المزيد عن هذه التغييرات.

في NLPA ، نسعى جاهدين لتزويدك بالتعليم الأكثر صلة وتأثيرًا وعالي الجودة. لهذا السبب لدينا مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من العروض التي تناسب احتياجاتك وميزانيتك.

CPO-BOK - نموذج إتقان BOK®

تحتوي عملية المشتريات المعتمدة - Body of Knowledge® أو CPO-BOK® Mastery Model على جميع المعارف والمعلومات والتقنيات التي تغطيها مجموعة شهادات CPO. انظر منهاج دراسي الصفحة لمزيد من المعلومات.

Learning Powered by Industry Expertise

Your students deserve the most advanced and industry-specific materials available. As a leader in the procurement knowledge field, we are continuously developing and updating our educational resources. For supply chain management and purchasing professionals, NLPA is the gold standard in education.

Rather than theoretical teachings, NLPA’s programs and courses focus on real-life situations to give students a competitive advantage on-the-job. Using simple, well-designed technical innovations, we’ve made it easier than ever for students to take courses, learn the material, and measure their knowledge.

NLPA boasts 20 years of experience in procurement education. Our goal is to increase your attractiveness to prospective students by combining your curriculum with our newly redesigned certification programs. The resulting combination establishes your students as professionals before they even graduate. They will also be members of the largest procurement community in the world. NLPA is a recognized brand, and using our tools and credentials will add impact and weight to your experience.

This statement isn’t just talk; we have the numbers to prove it. Students qualify for higher-level opportunities with our credentials, as companies increasingly prefer or require it for their most strategic procurement positions. Procurement professionals with a certification credential from NLPA earned an average of $8,900 more than those with no credentials. They also were an asset to their company by having $498,000 more cost savings and avoidance per person per year.

Download our free Salary Report to see precisely how an education from NLPA can boost your career success.

Download Now

Stand Out with a CPO Suite Program

Students may use the certification credential after their names, instantly earning respect from their peers, management, internal customers, and suppliers. As an educator, you can take pride in providing real opportunities through our world-class educational materials.

We recently updated our SPSM program and are re-releasing it with new information as our CPO Suite Programs. Click here to read more about these changes.

At NLPA, we strive to provide you with the most relevant, impactful, and high-quality education possible. This is why we have a large variety of offerings to suit your needs and budget.

The CPO-BOK – BOK® Mastery Model

The Certified Procurement Operation – Body of Knowledge® or CPO-BOK® Mastery Model contains all of the knowledge, information, and techniques covered throughout the CPO Suite of Certifications. See the curriculum page for more information.