行业专业知识支持的学习

您的学生应该得到最先进的和针对特定行业的材料。 作为采购知识领域的领导者,我们正在不断开发和更新我们的教育资源。 对于供应链管理和采购专业人士而言,NLPA是教育领域的金标准。

NLPA的课程和课程侧重于实际情况,而不是理论教学,旨在为学生在工作中提供竞争优势。 通过简单,精心设计的技术创新,我们使学生上课,学习材料和评估知识的难度比以往任何时候都容易。

NLPA拥有20年的采购教育经验。 我们的目标是通过将您的课程与我们最新设计的认证计划相结合,提高您对潜在学生的吸引力。 最终的结合使您的学生在毕业之前就已经成为专业人士。 他们还将成为世界上最大的采购社区的成员。 NLPA是公认的品牌,使用我们的工具和凭据将为您的体验增加影响力和影响力。

这句话不只是谈话。 我们有数字可以证明这一点。 随着公司越来越喜欢或要求他们担任其最具战略意义的采购职位,学生将获得我们的资格,以获得更高级别的机会。 拥有NLPA认证证书的采购专业人员比没有证书的专业人员平均多赚了8,900美元。 他们还为公司带来了一笔财富,因为每人每年可节省498,000美元的成本,并且避免了多花钱。

下载我们的免费薪资报告,以准确了解NLPA的教育如何促进您的职业成功。

现在下载

通过CPO套件计划脱颖而出

学生可以在名字后使用认证证书,从而立即赢得同行,管理层,内部客户和供应商的尊重。 作为一名教育家,您可以通过我们世界一流的教育材料提供真正的机会而感到自豪。

我们最近更新了SPSM程序,并通过CPO Suite程序重新发布了新信息。 点击这里 了解有关这些更改的更多信息。

在NLPA,我们努力为您提供最相关,最具影响力和高质量的教育。 这就是为什么我们提供各种各样的产品来满足您的需求和预算的原因。

注册会计师 –BOK®精通模型

认证采购操作–知识体系®或CPO-BOK®精通模型包含了整个CPO认证套件涵盖的所有知识,信息和技术。 见 课程 页面了解更多信息。

Learning Powered by Industry Expertise

Your students deserve the most advanced and industry-specific materials available. As a leader in the procurement knowledge field, we are continuously developing and updating our educational resources. For supply chain management and purchasing professionals, NLPA is the gold standard in education.

Rather than theoretical teachings, NLPA’s programs and courses focus on real-life situations to give students a competitive advantage on-the-job. Using simple, well-designed technical innovations, we’ve made it easier than ever for students to take courses, learn the material, and measure their knowledge.

NLPA boasts 20 years of experience in procurement education. Our goal is to increase your attractiveness to prospective students by combining your curriculum with our newly redesigned certification programs. The resulting combination establishes your students as professionals before they even graduate. They will also be members of the largest procurement community in the world. NLPA is a recognized brand, and using our tools and credentials will add impact and weight to your experience.

This statement isn’t just talk; we have the numbers to prove it. Students qualify for higher-level opportunities with our credentials, as companies increasingly prefer or require it for their most strategic procurement positions. Procurement professionals with a certification credential from NLPA earned an average of $8,900 more than those with no credentials. They also were an asset to their company by having $498,000 more cost savings and avoidance per person per year.

Download our free Salary Report to see precisely how an education from NLPA can boost your career success.

Download Now

Stand Out with a CPO Suite Program

Students may use the certification credential after their names, instantly earning respect from their peers, management, internal customers, and suppliers. As an educator, you can take pride in providing real opportunities through our world-class educational materials.

We recently updated our SPSM program and are re-releasing it with new information as our CPO Suite Programs. Click here to read more about these changes.

At NLPA, we strive to provide you with the most relevant, impactful, and high-quality education possible. This is why we have a large variety of offerings to suit your needs and budget.

The CPO-BOK – BOK® Mastery Model

The Certified Procurement Operation – Body of Knowledge® or CPO-BOK® Mastery Model contains all of the knowledge, information, and techniques covered throughout the CPO Suite of Certifications. See the curriculum page for more information.