公司介绍

我们是一家提供认证计划和资源的教育公司。 我们的团队成员是供应链管理,采购和物流方面的行业专家。 NLPA是Certitrek集团的一部分,该集团为多个行业提供认证计划和证书。 认证计划是我们的专长,我们热爱我们的工作。

公司价值观

赋予个人权力

我们知道继续教育在所有职业阶段都是必不可少的,这就是为什么我们根据个人,企业和学校的特定需求关注他们。 这些是我们与每个小组合作的目标。

个人:建立从认证计划到会员福利的全面经验,它将教育,支持,鼓励和授权个人,使他们拥有将职业发展到更高水平的一切所需。

生意:提供教育资源,将公司的购买计划转变为他们的最佳竞争优势。 我们提供的技能提升将提高团队成员的绩效,减少浪费并节省成本。

学区情况:通过提供可以与学位同时获得的以行业为中心的认证证书,提高对潜在学生的吸引力。

诚信

在NLPA,我们努力始终以诚信行事,做正确的事。 我们最大的资产是您和您帮助我们建立的社区。 我们承诺像对待您一样对待您,并表明我们对您的重视。

简化

如果您无法阐明自己的观点,那么提供独特的东西并不重要。 我们知道,我们最显着的优势之一就是充分利用该行业的技术优势,并将其逐步发展为易于理解的概念和课程。 我们一直在努力确保您的整个体验是高质量和易用性的完美结合。

成果

您想知道,花点时间和对我们的信任将是值得的。 我们希望结果说明一切,并表明我们值得。 从练习测验,通过我们的PASS计划进行技能评估,或接收有关考试遗漏部分的详细信息,我们都会为您提供结果,以查看您的进度和技能。 我们会做得更好,并通过我们的薪资报告提供信息,该信息显示拥有CPO套件证书将如何对您的职业或业务产生财务影响。

永远超过期望

始终尽力而为。 我们相信,我们会竭尽所能为您提供帮助,因为您的成功决定了我们的成功。 您的学习能力,使用我们的方法和工具以及对您的日常工作产生影响的能力是我们成功的标志。 训练您的团队是我们的胜利。 为您的学校提供​​所需的材料和指导以教授学生是我们的骄傲。 NLPA努力满足您的需求,并在可能的情况下超越您的期望。

持续改进

尽管我们知道不可能实现完美,但是我们专注于不断改进以尽可能接近完美。 我们一直在学习和研究有关供应链,采购,采购和教育行业的一切知识。 我们致力于寻找新的方法来帮助您在职业和领域中提高竞争力。 改造我们的SPSM认证计划,我们的网站和我们的课程仅仅是开始。 为您提供最好的教育和经验是推动我们前进的动力,而且我们也不会停下来。

我们的使命

创建一个专注于教育,发展和授权专业人员的协会。

愿景

成为整个供应链,采购和采购行业教育材料和认证计划的全球领导者。

愿景

成为供应链管理知识和认证计划的全球领导者。

发展史

  • NLPA由Charles Dominick于2000年在宾夕法尼亚州匹兹堡成立。 我们最初成立时是Next Level Purchasing,Inc,提供个人课程和快速课程。

  • 1年2004月XNUMX日,我们创建了第一个认证计划,名为“供应管理高级专业人员”(SPSM)认证。 在接下来的几年中,我们增加了更多资源,例如博客和播客。 我们也一直在增加新的个人课程和快速课程。

  • 2009年发布了SPSM2认证计划,随后于3年发布了SPSM2012认证计划。

  • 我们的薪资报告始于2011年,一直是我们影响力最大的资源之一。 凭借近十年的数据价值,我们独特地能够提供有关行业趋势的见解和信息。

  • 2016年,NLPA成为Certitrek集团的一部分,并成为Global Growth的一部分。

我们一直在努力将认证计划重新开发为新的CPO套件计划,并改善我们的客户体验。

我们正在进行许多激动人心的开发,因此请密切注意NLPA的新功能。

想更多地了解如何获得CPO Suite凭据?

如有任何问题,请通过以下方式与我们联系 support@nextlevelpurchasing.com

联系我们

Who We Are

We are an educational company that provides certification programs and resources. Our team members are industry experts in supply chain management, procurement, and logistics. NLPA is a part of Certitrek Group who provides certification programs and credentials for multiple industries. Certification programs are our specialty, and we love what we do.

Company Values

Empower Individuals

We know that continuing education is essential through all career stages, which is why we focus on individuals, businesses, and schools based on their specific needs. These are our goals in working with each group.

Individuals: building a full experience, from the certification programs to the member benefits, that will educate, support, encourage, and empower individuals with everything they need to take their career to the Next Level.

Businesses: offering educational resources that transform a company’s purchasing program into their best competitive advantage. We provide upskilling that will increase team member performance, waste reduction, and cost-saving programs.

Schools: increasing attractiveness to prospective students by offering industry-focused certification credentials that can be obtained concurrently with a degree.

Integrity

At NLPA, we strive to always act with integrity and do what is right. Our greatest asset is you and the community you help us build. We promise to treat you as we wish to be treated and show how much we value you.

Simplify

Having something unique to offer doesn’t matter if you can’t get your point across. We know that one of our most significant advantages is taking the highly technical aspects of this industry and boiling it down to understandable concepts and courses. We are continually working to make sure your whole experience is a perfect mix of high quality and ease of use.

Results

You want to know that putting your time and trust in us will be worth it. We want the results to speak for themselves and show that we’re worth it. From practice quizzes, skill assessments through our PASS program, or receiving details on missed sections of an exam, we provide you with the results to see your progress and skills. We take this even further and provide information through our Salary Report that shows how having a CPO Suite Credential will financially impact your career or business.

Always Exceed Expectations

Do as much as you can, always. We believe in doing everything we can to help you because your success determines our success. Your ability to learn, use our methods and tools, and make an impact in your daily job is our badge of success. Training your team is our triumph. Providing your school with the materials and coaching to teach students is our pride. NLPA strives to meet your needs and exceed your expectations whenever possible.

Continuous Improvement

While we know that perfection is never possible, we focus on making continuous improvements to get as close to it as we can. We are always learning and researching everything we can get our hands on about the supply chain, procurement, purchasing, and education industries. We are committed to finding new ways to help make you more competitive in your career and field. Revamping our SPSM certification program, our website, and our courses are just the beginning. Giving you the best education and experience possible is what drives us, and we aren’t going to stop.

Mission

Creating an association focused on educating, developing, and empowering professionals.

Vision

Be the global leader in educational materials and certification programs for the entire supply chain, procurement, and purchasing industry.

Vision

To be the global leaders of a supply chain management body of knowledge and certification program.

History

  • NLPA was founded in 2000 in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, by Charles Dominick. We were initially incorporated as Next Level Purchasing, Inc, offering Individual Courses and Express Courses.

  • July 1st, 2004 our first certification program was created, titled the Senior Professional in Supply Management (SPSM) certification. Over the next few years, we added more resources, such as our blog and podcasts. We also kept adding new Individual Courses and Express Courses along the way.

  • In 2009 the SPSM2 certification program was released, with SPSM3 following in 2012.

  • Our Salary Report started in 2011 and has continued to be one of our most impactful resources. With almost ten years worth of data we are uniquely able to provide insight and information on industry trends.

  • In 2016 NLPA became a part of the Certitrek Group and part of Global Growth.

We have been diligently working to redevelop our certification programs into the new CPO Suite Programs and improving our customer experience.

We have many exciting developments on the way, so keep an eye on what is new from NLPA.

Want to learn more about earning your CPO Suite Credential?

If you have any question contact us at support@nextlevelpurchasing.com

Contact Us