انضم إلى NLPA

عضوية NLPA

تعد جمعية الشراء من المستوى التالي أكبر مجتمع مشتريات في العالم ، حيث تضم أكثر من 197,416 متخصصًا في مجال المشتريات من جميع أنحاء العالم. بصفتك عضوًا ، ستحصل على إمكانية الوصول إلى المواد التعليمية القيّمة والمزايا المخصصة للأعضاء فقط والقوالب والأدوات الأساسية والدورات التدريبية السريعة والمزيد.

انضم
انضم إلى NLPA

برامج الشهادات

هذا هو المكان الوحيد الذي يمكنك فيه الحصول على بيانات اعتماد مجموعة CPO المعترف بها عالميًا (SPSM سابقًا). سواء كنت فردًا أو شركة أو مدرسة ، توفر برامج الشهادات لدينا التدريب القوي الذي تحتاجه. ميز نفسك وابدأ برنامج شهادة اليوم.

اعرف المزيد
انضم إلى NLPA

الدورات الفردية

تمنحك دوراتنا الفردية القدرة على التعرف على عمليات الشراء المحددة. تشكل هذه الدورات برامج الشهادات لدينا. قم بالتسجيل في دورة لتلبية متطلبات ساعة التعليم المستمر ، وابدأ العمل للحصول على اعتماد شهادة ، واستخدمها كدرس مستقل أو لتجديد المعلومات حول موضوع ما.

تسجيل الآن
انضم إلى NLPA
اعرف المزيد
تسجيل الآن

انضم إلى NLPA

NLPA هي أكبر جمعية مشتريات في العالم تضم أكثر من 197,416،XNUMX متخصصًا في مجال المشتريات من جميع أنحاء العالم. بصفتك عضوًا ، ستتلقى وصولاً حصريًا إلى المواد التعليمية القيمة ، وندوات الأعضاء فقط عبر الإنترنت ، وقوالب المشتريات الأساسية ، والوصول إلى المجتمع ، والدورات التدريبية السريعة ، والمزيد.

انضم

برامج الشهادات

هذا هو المكان الوحيد الذي يمكنك فيه الحصول على بيانات اعتماد مجموعة CPO المعترف بها عالميًا (SPSM سابقًا). سواء كنت فردًا أو شركة أو مدرسة ، توفر برامج الشهادات لدينا التدريب القوي الذي تحتاجه. ميز نفسك وابدأ برنامج شهادة اليوم.

اعرف المزيد

الدورات الفردية

تمنحك دوراتنا الفردية القدرة على التعرف على عمليات الشراء المحددة. تشكل هذه الدورات برامج الشهادات لدينا. قم بالتسجيل في دورة لتلبية متطلبات ساعة التعليم المستمر ، وابدأ العمل للحصول على اعتماد شهادة ، واستخدمها كدرس مستقل أو لتجديد المعلومات حول موضوع ما.

تسجيل الآن

ماذا يقول عملائنا

لقد فاقت هذه الدورة توقعاتي. استند كل سيناريو أو مادة تم تسليمها إلى جميع خبراتي في مجال المشتريات والتعاقد على مدار العشرين عامًا الماضية. تم تسليم المحتوى بسهولة بشروط عامة مع توفر نظام وقت تشغيل بنسبة 20٪. فقط ممتاز!

جوليان رولوك
كبير مسؤولي المصادر ، المشاريع الاستراتيجية

لقد أنهيت شهادة CPOS من المستوى 1 في يناير من عام 2022. وفي نفس الوقت تقريبًا ، أصبح منصب مشرف المشتريات متاحًا. لم يكن من الممكن أن يتم الانتهاء من هذه الشهادة في وقت أكثر ملاءمة!

كيفن كاسال
مشرف مبيعات
شركة ووتر جريملين

لقد رأينا SPSM كأداة لإدارة التغيير لدعم موظفينا للذهاب في رحلة إلى المشتريات ذات المستوى العالمي.

روبرت سميثي
كبير موظفي المشتريات ، Erste Group

اقرأ المزيد قصص

Join NLPA

NLPA Membership

Next Level Purchasing Association is the world’s largest procurement community, with over 197,416 purchasing professionals from across the globe. As a member, you’ll receive access to valuable educational material, member-only benefits, essential templates and tools, Express Courses, and more.

Join
Join NLPA

Certification Programs

This is the only place where you can obtain the globally recognized CPO Suite Credentials (formerly SPSM). Whether you are an individual, a business, or a school, our certification programs provide the powerful training you need. Set yourself apart and start a certification program today.

Learn More
Join NLPA

Individual Courses

Our Individual Courses give you the ability to learn about specific procurement processes. These courses make up our certification programs. Enroll in a course to meet a continuing education hour requirement, start working towards a certification credential, use it as a stand-alone lesson or a refresher on a topic.

Enroll Now
Join NLPA
Learn More
Enroll Now

Join NLPA

NLPA is the world’s largest Procurement Association with over 197,416 purchasing professionals from around the world. As a member, you’ll receive exclusive access to valuable educational material, member-only webinars, essential Procurement Templates, Community Access, Express Courses, and much more.

Join

Certification Programs

This is the only place where you can obtain the globally recognized CPO Suite Credentials (formerly SPSM). Whether you are an individual, a business, or a school, our certification programs provide the powerful training you need. Set yourself apart and start a certification program today.

Learn More

Individual Courses

Our Individual Courses give you the ability to learn about specific procurement processes. These courses make up our certification programs. Enroll in a course to meet a continuing education hour requirement, start working towards a certification credential, use it as a stand-alone lesson or a refresher on a topic.

Enroll Now

What our clients say

NLPA focuses on the knowledge and skills that a purchasing professional needs to succeed in his or her daily job and presents all formulas and processes in the context of examples.

Charbel Frangieh
Procurement Manager

The very best features of the NLPA training program are: it’s online and convenient, it is user-friendly, the instructor and instructions are well-organized and resourceful, and the examples are real-world applications of effective procurement techniques.

Patrice Carroll
Director of Purchasing, Island Hotel Company

We have seen SPSM  as a change management tool to support our people to go on the journey to world-class procurement.

Robert Semethy
Chief Procurement Officer, Erste Group

Read More Stories